Meet Our Staff

 

Name Title Extension Email
Jennifer Bertrand Legislative Liaison    legisliaison@gmail.com
Sara Blaine Quality Improvement Director 339 sblaine@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Angela Boyle Oral Health Program Coordinator 344 aboyle@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Amanda Brand Service Coordinator 329 abrand@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Theresa Cadorette Support Coordinator, Acquired Brain Disorder 321 tcadorette@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Tom Call Consumer Directed Services Coordinator 316 tcall@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Caitlin Conley Service Coordinator 350 cconley@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Leslie Coughlin Community Support Assistant 327 lcoughlin@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Jennifer Crosley START Coordinator 346 jcrosley@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Kathy Dery Service Coordinator 302 kdery@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Mariellen Diieso Service Coordinator 318 mdiieso@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Bill Dillon Chief Financial Officer 317 bdillon@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Tammy Dudal ESS Intake Coordinator 326 tdudal@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Carole Fongemie Administrative Assistant 307 cfongemie@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Jacqueline Gilbert Service Coordinator 325 jgilbert@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Karen Hatch Service Coordinator 313 khatch@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Jinelle Hobson Marketing and Development Coordinator 311 jhobson@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Kristine Houle Intake Coordinator 330 khoule@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Deanna Johnson Rep Payee / Employment Manager 323 djohnson@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Kelly Judson Director of Community Services 331 kjudson@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Jane Keay Independent Service Coordinator 348 jkeay@communitycrossroadsnh.org
David Kennedy Service Coordinator 333 dkennedy@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Linda Leahy Service Coordinator 324 lleahy@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Cynthia Mahar Executive Director 341 cmahar@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Stacy Merriam Accounts Payable Coordinator 337 smerriam@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Nancy Papanikalaou Service Coordinator 319 npapanikalaou@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Aleece Pappas Service Coordinator 322 apappas@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Tina Paquin Independent Service Coordinator Supervisor 332 tpaquin@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Dennis Powers Chief Executive Officer 315 dpowers@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Sheila Prunier Executive Assistant 306 sprunier@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Chris Roy Associate Director 312 croy@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Carole Thibodeau Accounting Coordinator 336 cthibodeau@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Anita Trudel Community Services Administrative Assistant 334 atrudel@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Cathy Wahl Service Coordinator 320 cwahl@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Dianna Winward Rep-Payee Coordinator 314 dwinward@communitycrossroadsnh.org
Anne Zahn Service Coordinator 343 azahn@communitycrossroadsnh.org