Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

Community Crossroads is governed by an all volunteer board in accordance with HeM505 and NH law RSA171:A wherein one third of our membership must be an individual with a developmental disability or their family member. Ours is a user-governed service delivery model.

Ken Ferreira Jr.

President, Londonderry

Jim Watson

Vice President, Derry

Kathleen Dayotis

Member, Atkinson

Lorraine Butler

Member, Derry

John DeBaun

Treasurer, Sandown

James Dickerson, DMD

Member, Windham

Cathy Forgit

Secretary, Hampstead

Laurie Giguere

Family Support Liaison, Salem

Robin Knight

Member, Sandown

Elaine Lavin

Member, Salem

Cathy Spinney

Member, Pelham

Barbara Strzykalski

Member, Atkinson

Dawn George

Member, Merrimack

Connie Young

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please contact us.